National Judicial Academy

P-1357: National Seminar on Constitutional and Administrative Law $26^{th} - 27^{th}$ August, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Dr. Dinesh Chandra Shukla	Additional District Judge, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh Gautam	Principal judge, Orai, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Mayuram Guru Nath	Additional District Judge, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Srihari Mahadas	Additional District Judge, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Rajesh J. Katariya	Special Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sunil Tukaramji Soor	District Judge, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bankura, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nadia, West Bengal,
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. K.L. Charyani	District & Sessions Judge, Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Deepak Wason	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Anurag Jintoo Borah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Rajneesh Bora	Secretary, DLSA, Hamren, Assam
13	Gujarat	Ms. Rizvana Bukhari	Principal District Judge, Mehsana, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Pinakin C. Joshi	Principal District Judge, Morbi, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhupesh Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Mohd. Rafiq Chak	Chairman, J&K Sales Tax Tribunal, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Deepak Sethi	District Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Prakash	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Principal District Judge, Dumka, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. Maanu K.S.	Additional District Judge, Shivamogga, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Prasad K.B.	Senior Civil Judge/ Member Secretary DLSA, Kodagu, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Mr. Sajikumar S.	Judge, Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal, Harrippad, Kerala

23	Kerala	Ms. Aaj Sudarsan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sharad Kumar Gupta	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vivek Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. A. Geetha	District Judge, Egmore, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. T.V. Hemananda Kumar	Additional District Judge, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Ms. Belma Mawrie	District & Sessions Judge, Nongpoh, Meghalaya
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Cordelia Dkhar	District & Sessions Judge, Khliehriat, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Satyapira Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Phulbani, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Biswajit Mohanty	District & Sessions Judge , Kendrapara, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Kumar Girindra Gaurav	SDJM, Civil Judge (Jr. Division), Dehri-on-sone, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Pawan Kumar Kalla	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.6, Bikaner, Rajasthan
35	Telangana	Ms. P. Mukthida	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
36	Telangana	Mr. K. Kalyan Chakravarthy	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
37	Tripura	Mr. Sabyasachi Datta Purkayastha	Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Service Authority, Agartala, Tripura
38	Uttarakhand	Mr. Dharam Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Chamoli, Uttarakhand
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ambika Pant	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Roorkee, Uttarakhand